IAGEH Education timetable - IAGEH International Academy for Spiritual-Energetic Harmonization

Go to content

IAGEH Education timetable

GeEnergetiker® IAGEH 2019 course A9


  • 25th January from 3 to 8, incl. meditation

  • 26th January

  • 16th February

  • 30th March

  • 04th April

  • 30th May up to 03rd June intensive days incl. scientific experiments

  • 31st August

  • 28th September

  • 09th November

  • 07th/08th December

  • 07th December graduation


meetings from 9 a.m.
every wednesday distant-energycircle from 9:30 p.m.
every friday meditation from 7:00 up to 8:00 p.m.

GeEnergetiker® advanced learners IAGEH 2019 course F8


  • Friday, 25th January 7 p.m. meditation and Saturday, 26th January

  • Friday, 15th February from 5:30 to 7:00 p.m. and Saturday, 16th February

  • Friday, 29th March from 5:30 to 7:00 p.m. and Saturday, 30th March

  • Friday, 03rd April from 5:30 to 7:00 p.m. and Saturday, 04th April

  • from 30th May up to 3rd June intensive days incl. scientific experiments

  • 31st August

  • Friday, 27th September from 5:30 to 7:00 p.m. and Saturday, 28th September

  • 09th November

  • 07th/08th December

  • 07th December graduation


meetings from 9 a.m.
every Wednesday distant-energycircle from 9:30 p.m.
every Friday meditation from 7:00 p.m.

GeEnergetiker® advanced learners 2019 course F1-7


  • 25th January 7:00 p.m. meditation

  • 26th January

  • 16th February

  • 30th March

  • 04th April

  • 30th May up to 3rd June intensive days incl. scientific experiments

  • 31st August

  • 28th September

  • 28th October

  • 09th November

  • 7th/8thrd December

  • 07th December graduation

meetings from 9 a.m.
every Wednesday distant-energycircle from 9:30 p.m.
every Friday meditation from 7:00 p.m.

GeEnergetiker® IAGEH 2017 all courses

The intensive training days in Glockscheid incl. scientific experiments for all students take place from 30th May up to 03rd June.


Back to content | Back to main menu